Skip to main content

Kurtis Andrews

Kurtis Andrews

Managing Director

kurtis.andrews@fuso.co.nz

marcus walker

Marcus Walker

National Operations Manager

marcus.walker@fuso.co.nz

Drew

Drew Forsyth

National Service & Technical Manager

drew.forsyth@fuso.co.nz

Ian

Ian Porter

Product Planning Manager

ian.porter@fuso.co.nz

Hugh Peryman

Hugh Peryman

Dealer Liaison Officer

hugh.peryman@fuso.co.nz

Allan

Allan McFarland

National Parts Manager

allan.mcfarland@fuso.co.nz

Anna Filippova

Anna Filippova

Sales & Marketing Analyst

anna.filippova@fuso.co.nz

Mark Woodley

Mark Woodley

Technical Training Manager

mark.woodley@fuso.co.nz

Kieran

Kieran Dobson

Logistics Manager

kieran.dobson@fuso.co.nz

Ian Knapman-Smith

Ian Knapman-Smith

Warranty Administrator

ian.knapman-smith@fuso.co.nz

Gareth Pryce

Gareth Pryce

Parts Interpreter

gareth.pryce@fuso.co.nz

Shanna Henson

Shanna Henson

Operations & Sales Support

shanna.henson@fuso.co.nz